Magnus Falk

CEO

010-2180024

magnus.falk@qd.se

Lars Grundström

Sales and marketing Manager

010-2180021

lars.grundstrom@qd.se

Christian Hedström

Service Delivery Director

010-2180273

christian.hedstrom@qd.se

Tomas Lundblad

Finance & HR Manager

010-2180260

tomas.lundblad@qd.se

Pernilla Lindroos

Teamleader Service Desk

010-2180241

pernilla.lindroos@qd.se

Michaela Brandl

2nd Line Support Manager

010-2180202

michaela.brandl@qd.se

Linus Andersson

3rd Line Support Manager

010-2180223

linus.andersson@qd.se

Karoline Ronnestål

Project Manager

010-2180292

karoline.ronnestal@qd.se

Niklas Ileklint

Teamleader Infrastructure & Services

010-2180254

niklas.ileklint@qd.se

Johan Hällgren

Infrastructure Manager

010-2180216

johan.hallgren@qd.se