Daniel Furmarker

VD / CEO

010-2180263

daniel.furmarker@qd.se

Lars Grundström

Deputy CEO

010-2180021

lars.grundstrom@qd.se

Tomas Lundblad

Finance & HR Manager

010-2180260

tomas.lundblad@qd.se

Sandra Eriksson

Customer Team Manager

010-2180278

sandra.eriksson@qd.se

Karoline Andersson

Service Delivery Director

010-2180292

karoline.ronnestal@qd.se

Johan Hällgren

CTO

010-2180216

johan.hallgren@qd.se

Mattias Arnersten

Service Development & Operations Manager

010-2180284

mattias.arnersten@qd.se

Jakob Graan

Service Desk Manager

010-2180276

jakob.graan@qd.se

Christian Hedström

Consulting Manager

010-2180286

christian.hedstrom@qd.se

Manhal Albotane

Service Desk Manager

010-1798586

manhal.albotane@qd.se

Marianne Rüdiger

Change & Problem Manager

010-2180224

marianne.rudiger@qd.se

Kristina Johansson

Customer Team Manager

010-2180220

kristina.johansson@qd.se

Toomas Tampöld

Customer Team Manager

010-2180463

toomas.tampold@qd.se

Anna-Karin Lindow

Customer Team Manager

010-2180235

anna-karin.lindow@qd.se